HTML шаблоны писем для тематики "День отца"

Думаете, как поздравить своих клиентов-мужчин с особым праздником? Выберите любой из наших HTML шаблонов писем, созданных именно ко “Дню отца”, настройте его, и используйте для вашей праздничной рассылки. Пусть мужчины знают, как вы уважаете их за то, что они хорошие отцы!

Не только мамы заслуживают нашей благодарности и любви — многие из нас были воспитаны и матерями, и отцами. Папы тоже любят и заботятся о нас. На самом деле, многие из них беспокоятся не меньше, чем мамы. Хотя и не показывают это так часто и столь открыто.

Поэтому нет сомнений, что нам нужно ценить наших отцов и заботиться о них. Теперь нужно определиться с моментом, чтобы показать наши чувства и любовь. День Отца — идеальный вариант.

На самом деле не имеет значения, есть ли у вас собственные идеи относительно емейл-дизайна ко Дню Отца или вы ищете креативные образцы: вам все равно нужны хорошие шаблоны для рассылок.

Хороший шаблоны электронных писем ко Дню Отца

Да, каждый шаблон уникален и имеет свою специфику. Но все же у шаблонов есть некоторые общие качества, которыми они должны обладать:

Адаптивный веб-дизайн

Если ваши емейл-шаблоны ко Дню Отца полностью адаптивны, вам не стоит беспокоиться, что дизайн вашего сообщения “сломается” или будет отображен неправильно. Благодаря этой полезной опции все ваши клиенты увидят сообщение так, как вы задумали.

Возможность встраивать интерактивные элементы

Во-первых, в 2018 году это тренд №1, также как и в следующем. Во-вторых, это довольно весело.

Вы можете добавлять видео, GIF-анимации и даже мини-игры (в духе “Раскрась дельфина”) в HTML-шаблоны емейлов ко Дню Отца. Не упускайте возможность развлечь клиентов. В этот раз они могут даже не сделать у вас покупки. Но подписчики запомнят вас и будут с нетерпением ждать вашего следующего сообщения.

Блоки многоразового использования

Мы, маркетологи, не хотим создавать одни и те же элементы сообщений каждый раз, когда нам нужно связаться с клиентами. Поэтому нам нужны многоразовые элементы шаблонов. Довольно удобно: вы создаете новый баннер, вписываете в него новое предложение, а затем просто добавляете сохраненные элементы из библиотеки блоков — и ваше письмо готово!

Теперь мы знаем, что такое хороший шаблон. Итак, давайте поговорим о дизайне шаблонов для рассылки ко Дню Отца.

Бледные или яркие цвета, полосы или точки во всем емейле... — на самом деле это не так уж важно. Сделать красивое, приятное и эмоциональное письмо — на порядок важнее. Добавьте фото маленьких детей или стариков-отцов. В этом году хотелось бы использовать фото или видео с детьми, которые веселятся с папой. Это добавит эмоций и напомнит людям, что они должны пригласить отцов, поздравить их с праздником и, конечно же, купить им подарки. И тогда, возможно, клиенты выберут для этого именно ваш интернет-магазин.

Используйте наши бесплатные шаблоны рассылок тематики “День Отца”, создайте праздничное настроение — и напомните людям, чтобы они позвонили отцам. Сделайте мир немного лучше и добрее.

Будьте всегда в курсе последних новостей в области email маркетинга!

Father’s Day Email Templates

Thinking about how to congratulate your male clients on their special holiday? Choose any of our Father’s Day email templates, customize it down. And use it to let the men know how much you respect them for being good fathers!

Every parent deserves our gratitude and love! Especially, when it's a loving and carign one. Fathers, just like mothers, love and take care of us. They do not worry less than mothers. Though they do not show it that often and that freely.

Now that we agreed that we need to appreciate and cherish our fathers, we need to decide when we can show our affections and love. Father’s Day is the best occasion here.

It doesn’t really matter if you have your own ideas on how to make the Father’s Day email design brilliant and touching, or you were searching for creative examples, you will still need good templates for your newsletters.

A good Father’s Day email template

Yes, all templates have their features and are unique, but there are still some general qualities they should possess:

Responsive web design

When your Father’s Day email templates are fully responsive you do not need to worry that your email may be corrupted or displayed incorrectly. Due to this useful feature, all your clients will see the message the way you have created it.

Ability to embed interactive elements

Firstly, interactivity is the #1 trend in 2019. Secondly, this is kinda entertaining.

You can insert videos and GIFs, and even short games, like painting the dolphins, into our Father’s Day HTML email templates. Never skip an opportunity to entertain your customers. This time they may not even shop with you. But they will remember you, and will impatiently wait for your next message.

Consists of reusable content blocks

We do not want to create the similar elements of our emails each time we need to reach out to our clients. Thus, we need reusable samples of the templates. Pretty convenient – you build a new banner, write in a new value proposition, and then simply insert the saved samples from the library of blocks.

Now we know what a good template is. So what about the Father’s Day email design?

Father's Day email design

Make it emotional 

Pale or bright colors, stripes or dots across the email – it all does not matter. But it is utterly important to make a good-looking, sweet and emotional message. Include photos of young children or of old fathers. This year I would love to include a photo or a video of kids having fun with a father. Set this photo as background image for content containers in your Father's day newsletter templates. It brings emotions and reminds us that we should call our fathers, congratulate them with the holiday and certainly buy them a present. Perhaps, they’ll choose your online store for this mission.

Sophisticated emotional banners

We all know that 95% of all purchases are driven by emotions. But on this day, our recipients see hundreds of dedicated emails. This means, that we need to make our Father's day newsletter templates emotional as possible, as sweet as can be to stand out in inboxes.

In our Father's Day email templates, we used photos of fathers having fun with children. Put your value offer over these pictures, wrap them in a beautiful matching font, and your Father's day HTML email template is ready to go and impress.

Use our free Father’s Day newsletter templates, set the holiday vibe, and remind us to call our fathers. Make this world a little better and kinder.

Be always wide awake in recent email marketing news, guides, articles and how-to’s